Contact Us

Contact Us

Contact us



Advisors

Name Location Phone Email
Lori Block 301 W. High St., 2nd floor (856) 256-5713 block@rowan.edu
Gina Gondos  Bozorth Hall (856) 256-4329 gondos@rowan.edu
Alicia Groatman 260 Victoria St., 6th floor (856) 256-4735 groatman@rowan.edu
Esther Mummert University Advising Center, Savitz Hall, 3rd floor (856) 256-4090 mummerte@rowan.edu

David Vaccaro

College of Education Advising Center, James Hall, 2nd floor (856) 256-4091 vaccaro@rowan.edu

 

Dean's Office - 6 East High Street

Name, Title Phone Email
Dr. Sanford Tweedie, Dean (856) 256-4310 tweedie@rowan.edu
Dr. Larry Butler, Associate Dean (856) 256-4773 butlerl@rowan.edu
Gina Di Bartolo, MA, Coordinator of Communications & Outreach  (856) 256-4331 dibartolog@rowan.edu
Janeen Butcher, Administrative Assistant to the Dean   (856) 256-4310 butcherj@rowan.edu
Jo-Ann Rand, Administrative Assistant to the Associate Dean (856) 256-4773 rand@rowan.edu
Main number (856) 256-4340 ccca@rowan.edu
 
 
Art - Westby Hall

Name, Title Phone Email
Skeffington Thomas, Chair (856) 256-4522 thomass@rowan.edu
Lisa Toman, Secretary (856) 256-4010 toman@rowan.edu

 

Communication Studies - 260 Victoria Street

Name, Title Phone Email
John Feaster, Chair (856) 256-4327 feaster@rowan.edu

Lynn Barbato, Secretary

(856) 256-4348 barbato@rowan.edu

 

Journalism - 6 East High Street

Name, Title Phone Email

Mark Berkey-Gerard, Chair

(856) 256-5478 berkey-gerard@rowan.edu
Evelyn Rivera, Secretary (856) 256-4049 riverae@rowan.edu

 

Public Relations & Advertising - 301 West High Street

Name, Title Phone Email
 Suzanne FitzGerald, Chair (856) 256-4265 sparks@rowan.edu
 Nancy Dunn, Secretary (856) 256-4312 dunn@rowan.edu

 

Radio, TV & Film - Bozorth Hall

Name, Title Phone Email
Keith Brand, Chair (856) 256-4006 brandk@rowan.edu
Tami Cortes, Secretary (856) 256-4641 cortest@rowan.edu

 

Writing Arts - 260 Victoria Street

Name, Title Phone Email
Dr. Drew Kopp, Chair (856) 256-3416 kopp@rowan.edu
Stephanie Heiser, Secretary (856) 256-4096 heisers@rowan.edu
Dawn Schulde, Secretary (856) 256-4345 schulde@rowan.edu


Rowan Art Galleries

Rowan University Art Gallery - 301 West High Street
Center for Art & Social Engagement - Westby Hall

Name, Title Phone Email
Mary Salvante, Director (856) 256-4521 salvante@rowan.edu
Jilian Schley, Assistant Director (856) 256-4520 schley@rowan.edu

 

Rowan Radio WGLS-FM - Bozorth Hall

Name, Title Phone Email
Derek Jones, Station Manager (856) 256-4317 jonesd@rowan.edu 
Leo Kirschner, Assistant Station Manager (856) 256-4311 kirschnerl@rowan.edu
Station  (856) 863-9457 wgls@rowan.edu

 

Writing Center - Campbell Library

Appointments: https://rowan.mywconline.com/

Name, Title Phone Email
Celeste Del Russo, Director  (856) 256-4163 Delrusso@rowan.edu
Writing Center (856) 256-4376 writingcenter@rowan.edu

 

 

 

>> back to top