Academic Departments & Programs

Academic Departments & Programs

CCCA Departments & Degrees

The College of Communication and Creative Arts houses six diverse departments: Art; Communication Studies; Journalism; Public Relations and Advertising; Radio, Television and Film; and Writing Arts. Within these departments are undergraduate and graduate degrees, minors, concentrations and certificates. 

Undergraduate Degrees (BA unless noted)

Undergraduate Minors

Certificates of Undergraduate Studies (CUGS) 

Graduate Programs