Radio, Television & Film

Radio, Television & Film

Department of Radio, Television & Film

Welcome to Rowan University's Department of Radio, Television, and Film. We are learning community of 19 faculty and staff and over 300 undergraduate majors engaged in the production and critical studies of radio, television and film. We offer our students a balanced curriculum that provides integrated study and training in the art and business of the electronic media. The Bachelor of Arts program in Radio, Television and Film combines 60 credit hours of a broad general education with 61 credit hours of required, related and free electives that each student can shape toward their individual educational goals within the major.

RTF Program Guide (overview of entire curriculum): rtf-programguide-2020.pdf


facebook icon Rowan RTF Facebook Page

For information about the RTF program at Rowan contact:

Tami Cortes, Department Secretary

Phone: 856-256-4641, Email:

RTF Alumni Facebook Page