photocourses

photocourses

FACULTY

Jenny Drumgoole, Associate Professor, Photography Program Coordinator, Creatives 230 Faculty Advisor

MFA, Yale University; BA, Fordham University

drumgoole@rowan.edu

http://jennydrumgoole.com

 

Chad States, Temporary Instructor

MFA, Tyler School of Art; BA Evergreen State College

states@rowan.edu

http://chadstates.com

 

ADJUNCT FACULTY

Isabel Magowan, Adjunct Professor

MFA, Yale University; BA, Wesleyan University

magowan@rowan.edu

https://isabelmagowan.com

 

Ted Partin, Adjunct Professor

MFA, Yale University; BA, Fordham University

partin@rowan.edu

https://www.tedpartin.com

 

Shaun Pierson, Adjunct Professor

MFA, Yale University; BA, Rowan University

https://www.shaunpierson.com

 

Dillon Roberts, Adjunct Professor

MFA, University of Hartford; BFA,Columbia College Chicago

https://www.dillonbroberts.com

 

Tamsen Wojtanowski, Adjunct Professor

MFA, Tyler School of Art; BS, Ithaca College

wojtanowski@rowan.edu

https://tamsenwj.com

 

Keith Yahrling, Adjunct Professor

MFA, Rhode Island School of Design; BFA,The University of the Arts

yahrling@rowan.edu

https://www.keithyahrling.com

 

STAFF

Dean Powers, Photography Technician

powers58@rowan.edu

 

Tina Vinciguerra, Photography administrative support

vinciguerrat@rowan.edu