Faculty & Staff

  • Faculty and Staff

Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff

Rowan University Art Department 

Faculty

Fred B. Adelson, Professor
Phone: 856-256-4528
Email: adelson@rowan.edu

 

Herbert J. Appelson, Professor
Phone: 856-256-4782
Email: appleson@rowan.edu

 

Emily Baker, Lecturer
Email: bakere@rowan.edu
Website: http://www.emilyabaker.com 

 

Jan Conradi, Professor
Email: conradi@rowan.edu

 

Jenny Drumgoole, Assistant Professor and Director of the Institute of Innovative Media, Materials & Design
Email: drumgoole@rowan.edu
Website: http://jennydrumgoole.com/

 

Alicia Finger, Instructor
Email: finger@rowan.edu
Website: www.aliciafinger.com

 

Jen Kitson, Assistant Professor, Dual Appointment with the Department of Geography, Planning, and Sustainability
Email: kitson@rowan.edu
Website: https://works.bepress.com/jennifer-kitson

 

Eugene Neglia, Instructor, SmART Coordinator
Email: neglia@rowan.edu

 

Nancy Ohanian, Professor
Email: ohanian@rowan.edu
Website: http://www.nancyohanian.com/

 

Nancy Sophy, Instuctor
Email: sophy@rowan.edu
Website: https://nancysophy.com

 

Skeffington Thomas, Professor 
Phone: 856-256-4522
Email: thomass@rowan.edu
Website: http://www.skeffthomas.com/

 

Donna Sweigart, Associate Professor and Chair
Email: sweigart@rowan.edu
Website: http://donnamasonsweigart.com/

 

Mina Zarfsaz, Instructor
Email: zarfsaz@rowan.edu
Website: minazarfsaz.com

 


Please note: the BFA, Biomedical Art and Visualization Major Faculty are located in the Department of Radio, TV and Film.

Staff 

Lisa Toman, Department Secretary
Phone: 856-256-4010
Email: toman@rowan.edu

 

David Vaccaro, Program Advisor
Phone: 856-256-4091
Email: vaccaro@rowan.edu

  

James Greenwell, Technician
Phone: 856-256-4022
Email: greenwell@rowan.edu

 

Rowan University Art Gallery

Mary Salvante, Gallery and Exhibitions Program Director
Phone: 856-256-4521
Email: salvante@rowan.edu